Contact | Charity Care Policy | News | Email Sign-Up | Secure Email Portal

Contact Information

Arkansas RiverCraig Hospital
3425 S. Clarkson St.
Englewood, CO 80113

Main Switchboard: 303-789-8000

Admissions

Director: Maggie Rose, RN 303-789-8344
Spinal Cord Injury: Karen Mathias 303-789-8437
Traumatic Brain Injury: Autumn Schmid 303-789-8344
Outpatient Admissions: Gale Holland 303-789-8215 Kat Hood 303-789-8599

Admissions FAX: 720-599-3990
Admissions@craighospital.org

Administration

303-789-8800, 303-789-8214
FAX: 303-789-8219
administration@craighospital.org

Apartments: 3427 S. Emerson St.

1-800-835-7052
rpiel@craighospital.org

Alumni Updates/ Movin On Newsletter

Kenny Hosack 303-789-8490
khosack@craighospital.org

Business Office

303-789-8248

Clinical Care Management (Inpatient and Follow-up Counselors)

Director: Stephanie Percival 303-789-8434
2nd Floor: 303-789-8429
3rd Floor: 303-789-8236
spercival@craighospital.org

Community Relations/Volunteers

Jill Stelley Virden 303-789-8417
jstelleyvirden@craighospital.org

CNS Medical Group (Craig Doctors)

303-789-8220

Scott Falci, M.D., Neurosurgeon
Charlotte Indeck, R.N. 303-761-5281
CIndeck@craighospital.org

Foundation

Development: Mary Feller 303-789-8941 mfeller@craighospital.org
Events: Suzanne Lynch 303-789-8578 slynch@craighospital.org
Communications: Jordan Ames 303-789-8109 james@craighospital.org

Health Information Services (Medical Records)

Director: Mary Hewitt 303-789-8315
HIM Main Number 303-789-8232
mhewitt@craighospital.org

Human Resources (Personnel)

Healthcare Recruiter: Susi Szaltzer 303-789-8463 sszaltzer@craighospital.org

Marketing, Provider Relations, Public Relations

Director: Kenny Hosack 303-789-8490
khosack@craighospital.org

Media Contacts

Lisa Stites, desk 303-789-8019, lstites@craighospital.org
Kenny Hosack, desk 303-789-8490, cell 303-921-3371, khosack@craighospital.org

Nursing

Nursing: Diane Reinhard 303-789-8260
dreinhard@craighospital.org

Nurse SCI Advice Line (non-emergency)

303-789-8508 or 800-247-0257

Nursing & Healthcare Recruiter

Susi Szaltzer 303-789-8463
sszaltzer@craighospital.org

Outpatient Clinic

303-789-8317

Outpatient Services

Director: Cindy Lawson 303-789-8601
clawson@craighospital.org

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Cindy Braden 303-789-8228
cbraden@craighospital.org

Research

Spinal Cord Injury Research and Clinical Trials:
Susie Charlifue, Ph.D., 303-789-8306 or scharlifue@craighospital.org

Traumatic Brain Injury Research:
Director: Cynthia Harrison-Felix, Ph.D., 303-789-8565 or charrison-felix@craighospital.org

Education materials, research articles, research newsletters, etc.:
HealthResources@craighospital.org

All other Research information:
Director: Cynthia Harrison-Felix, Ph.D., 303-789-8565 or charrison-felix@craighospital.org