Contact | Charity Care Policy | News | Email Sign-Up | Secure Email Portal

Therapeutic Recreation Department Staff Contacts


Bert Menardi (303) 789-8290 bmenardi@craighospital.org
Claire Cahow (303) 789-8341 ccahow@craighospital.org
Carol Huserik (303) 789-8588 chuserik@craighospital.org
Donna Goldberg (303) 789-8334 dgoldberg@craighospital.org
Brenda Bertrand (303) 789-8342 bbertrand@craighospital.org
Susan Hall (303) 789-8394 shall@craighospital.org
Lori Womeldorff (303) 789-8583 lwomeldorff@craighospital.org
Angela Dodge (303) 789-8587 adodge@craighospital.org
Stephanie Deml (303) 789-8395 sdeml@craighospital.org
Viktoryia Bekish (303) 789-8225 vbekish@craighospital.org
Tom Carr (303) 789-8462 tcarr@craighospital.org
Ryan Hood (303) 789-8031 rhood@craighospital.org